Contact Us

Christopher Wachtel

President & CEO
860-858-6880
Chris@WordCom-inc.com

Tim Berger

Senior Vice President, Sales
Mid Atlantic and Southeast Region
860-858-6883
Tim@WordCom-inc.com

Harry Waltman

Vice President, Sales
Upper Midwest and West Region
860-858-6884
Harry@WordCom-inc.com

Sean Mulvaney

Vice President, Sales
Chief Strategy Officer CFMP
860-858-6544
Sean@WordCom-inc.com

Gerry D’Agostino

Vice President, Sales
860-858-6885
Gerry@WordCom-inc.com

Adrian Phillips

Assistant Vice President, Client Insights
860-858-6543
Adrian@WordCom-inc.com

Stacie Tindle

Assistant Vice President, Client Insights
860-858-6895
Stacie@WordCom-inc.com

Cory Leiphart

Vice President, Sales
860-858-6890
Cory@WordCom-inc.com